With the spread of COVID-19, Chem-Dry cares about the health of our customers, employees & community.   Learn More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

   EXECELLENT REVIEW FOR ANDREW
Barbara Carter - October 22, 2020

Andrew cleaned Ms. Lani McGrew home today. She called saying how pleased
she was with the service. She was so “giddy” over the cleaning, that her
carpets have never looked so good.
She wanted us to know what a good job Andrew did!

I told her we appreciated very much her call and comments and that I would
pass them along to Andrew and the owners.


   The guys that came were professional and personable.
Chade – Oklahoma City, OK - May 5, 2020

The guys that came were professional and personable. They did a great job going through the investment and setting expectations for the work they were doing. They cleaned and added stain protection to all of the furniture they worked on and everything came our beautifully. I appreciated the quick but detailed efforts and the kindness of both. They did an excellent job representing your organization! I am a loyal customer moving forward. I am not at home where the card is that they provided or I would include their names! They deserve a shout-out in your meetings! They were at my house May 3rd after 2:00 and there was one that was in training. Both good guys!


   The cleaning process was very quick
Katherine – Norman, OK - April 18, 2020

The deodorizer was awesome and made the carpet smell wonderful! The cleaning process was very quick!


   He was exceptional
Ronna – Oklahoma City, OK - October 20, 2019

Sorry I can’t remember the gentleman’s name that helped me (I specially requested him again after he did my first first). He was exceptional. Explained everything, gave me the price prior to beginning, very personable and professional.


   Friendly good service
Jim – Oklahoma City, OK - June 20, 2019

Guys were efficient & work diligently to get large stain out of carpet. Friendly good service. Will definitely call Chem-Dry again.


   Excellent
Earl – Oklahoma City, OK - April 20, 2019

Excellent. Friendly service employee.




SAVE!

WHOLE HOUSE SANITIZE
ONLY SPECIAL

Homes under 2500 sf $199
Homes over 2500 sf $299
Homes over 3500 sf $359 and up, call for estimate

This is not a cleaning— just an application of a Hospital Grade EPA registered Labeled Virucide. Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery, Mattresses, Wood Floors, Tile Floors, and high touch points like door knobs, appliances, faucets, cabinet handles. Expires 11/06/20. Call Chem-Dry of Oklahoma at (405) 896-7200.

SAVE!

Carpet Cleaning

$60 per room (2 room minimum)
$40 per room (3 room minimum)

Up to 200 sf per room. Stairs extra. Minimums and disposal fee apply. Not valid with other offers. Hot Carbonated Extraction Cleaning Method. Expires 11/06/20. Call Chem-Dry of Oklahoma at (405) 896-7200.

SAVE!

Area Rug Cleaning

30% OFF area rug cleaning

Min $150 plus $45 pickup and delivery fee applies. Minimums and disposal fee apply. Not valid with other offers. Hot Carbonated Extraction Cleaning Method. Expires 11/06/20. Call Chem-Dry of Oklahoma at (405) 896-7200.

View All Coupons

Call Us Now For Your Free Cleaning Estimate

Chem-Dry of Oklahoma
We Accept All Major Forms of Payment
Mon - Fri 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
24/7 for water damage
2236 NW 10th Street #125 Oklahoma City, OK 73107
consumer choice 2006   consumer choice 2007   Franchise of the Year   Chem-Dry Circle of Excellence   Chem-Dry President Award   Master Technician Chem-Dry Mount Truck IICRC Logo